Kontakt

Værsgo at kontakte os

Hvem vil du kontakte?

Kundesupport Salg Service Økonomi

Kontakt

Tel: + 45 44 85 06 00

info.dk@sigpse.com



Besøg

Literbuen 9
2740 Skovlunde
Kort

Kundesupport

Morten Untermann

Kundesupport, Salg +45 44 85 06 02 m.untermann@signode.com

Moneeb Ilyas

Servicetekniker omsnøring/strækfilmning +45 44 85 06 00 m.ilyas@signode.com

Salg

Henrik Calander

Commercial Director Scandinavia +46 70 274 49 62 h.calander@signode.com

Heinrich Hansen

Area Sales Manager +45 20 20 09 07 h.hansen@signode.com

Jan Vernersen

Area Sales Manager +45 29 13 74 50 j.vernersen@signode.com

Henrik Karlsson

Commercial Manager Distribution Scandinavia +46 8 630 99 64 h.karlsson@signode.com

Service

Steffen Koch

Service Manager Scandinavia 73 42 22 46 s.koch@signode.com

Lone Frederiksen

Kundesupport, Service +45 44 85 06 03 l.frederiksen@signode.com

Moneeb Ilyas

Servicetekniker omsnøring/strækfilmning +45 44 85 06 00 m.ilyas@signode.com

Allan Lyholm

Servicetekniker, omsnøring/strækfilmning +45 44 85 06 00 ab.lyholm@signode.com

Kim B Larsen

Servicetekniker, omsnøring/strækfilmning +45 44 85 06 00 k.larsen@signode.com

Økonomi

Birgit Vestergaard

Controller +45 29 33 50 70 bvestergaard@signode.com

Gitte Jensen

Financial Assistant +45 44 85 06 06 g.jensen@signode.com